Instagram Photo

Oh hey ;) I’m counting down the 20 biggest songs on @applemusic tomorrow!! Hear me on @beats1official Chart with the cutest chick ever @brookereese Thursday at 11PM PT / 2AM ET / 7AM BST soooo much fun :)

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.